YCECA Contacts

2021 Board Members

President Dana Tenaglia Murphy

Vice President Melanie Hollis

Treasurer Ron Broadway

Secretary Sandra Sockwell

5th Board Member Tammi Hagedorn 

(new photo coming soon)


You can now email all Board Members at once. Contact us to volunteer or make a suggestion!


To check on a payment, send an email.

Committee Chairs

Beautification Jerry Brown
Bike Club Open Position - Please volunteer!
Block Captains Suzy Olson
Boat Club Frank Provenzano
Book Club (Island Time Readers) Lisa Sjobeck
City Liaison Sandra Sockwell
Community Outreach & Volunteering Jacqui Frehling & Nancy Baird
Dock Lighting Contest Lou Grilli
Halloween Parade Dana Tenaglia Murphy
Holiday Homes Dana Tenaglia Murphy
Ladies' Bible Study Group Mary Beth McNeal
Median Lighting Open Position - Please volunteer!
Membership Chair Lisa Plummer
Navigator Advertising Open Position - Please volunteer!
Navigator Editor & Publisher Melanie Hollis
Neighborhood Watch Tom Murphy
Octoberfest Block Party Lisa Plummer
Operation Sunshine Sandra Sockwell
Website & Emails Melanie Hollis
Welcome New Neighbors Denise Reilly